Follow Us

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
90th Invitation Cards
Saturday, 18 March 2017  |  Debi

These were the only ones I could find on the internet for such an occasion but I have to say they are perfect. They were delivered within 48 hours. All in all - very satisfied.


Rating:  
80th Birthday invitations
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Tracy

I ordered the 50th by mistake however Party Wizard exchanged for me with no fuss. Beautiful invitations, very subtle in their decor.


Rating:  
Wonderful Service
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Colin

I ordered the invitations one day and they were delivered the very next day. Well done to the team.

Incidentally, my Mother was born in 1912 at a house called St Mary just at the opposite end of the Market Cross in Wyndham so I remember it well. Small world.

Colin Taylor


Rating:  
Personalised 80th birthday banner.
Friday, 13 January 2017  |  Fiona

I was totally shocked at how lovely this item was! It could be used as a sash. Beautiful. I'm so happy with it & the service was fantastic & very fast. I will definitely use party wizard again.


Rating:  
40th Birthday Balloons
Monday, 24 October 2016  |  Susan

I was very pleased with these balloons. Lovely pastel colours. The service again was fantastic. Ordered one day and delivered the next! Would certainly use this company again.


Rating:  
Quality Item
Sunday, 25 September 2016  |  Kim

Looks great. Well pleased. Ordered quite a few items. Placed order on a Thursday at 2.45 in the afternoon and all items delivered next morning. Would definitely use the company again.


Rating:  
Versatile
Thursday, 22 September 2016  |  Ann

Very pleased with these. Strong long tapes at each end for fixing. Material has a glossy finish and hang well. Pattern on one side, but I may decorate the reverse for Christmas!!


Rating:  
Golden Wedding place cards
Tuesday, 13 September 2016  |  Margaret

The quality of the card and the service were both excellent.


Rating:  
50th wedding napkins
Friday, 9 September 2016  |  Margaret

Very quick service. Quality is excellent. Looking forward to using the napkins.
They match our invitations and cake decoration extremely well. Delighted.


Rating:  
Great banner
Friday, 9 September 2016  |  Cate

Really good quality and prompt delivery

Party Wizard, UK Party Supplies and Decorations