Follow Us

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Looked most impressive.
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Joyce

Used these napkins to wrap pieces of 50th Anniversary Cake at a TG Ladies Group Celebration lunch.
The attractive gold decoration on the napkin looked very special and was just right for the occasion.
Very fast delivery too!


Rating:  
Personalised Sash
Monday, 25 September 2017  |  Ryan

The birthday girl loved her personalised sash! Good choice of colours, good quality and arrived quickly. Good job Party Wizard!


Rating:  
Golden wedding napkins
Friday, 15 September 2017  |  Jean

Very pleased with napkins, excellent quality. Service very good product received within a couple of days. Thank you.


Rating:  
Pink Banner
Thursday, 24 August 2017  |  Diane

The banner was brilliant and I was very pleased with it!


Rating:  
Would recommend
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Marilyn

Lovely good quality napkins came quickly would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Golden anniversary invitation cards
Sunday, 23 July 2017  |  Susan

Very pleased with these items. Design and quality excellent and delivery very prompt.


Rating:  
Plastic horses
Thursday, 25 May 2017  |  Danielle

Product exactly as advertised and very quick delivery. Would be very happy to order from party wizard again.


Rating:  
60th Invitation anniversary cards
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Sylvia

Exactly what we were looking for so pleased with them, such good value.


Rating:  
50th wedding anniversary place cards
Saturday, 22 April 2017  |  Claire

Bought for my in laws anniversary, was very pleased with the price, quality of product and time to deliver. Will definitely keep this company in mind for any other future events


Rating:  
Lovely Banner
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Lin

I purchased this banner for my husband's 65th birthday and i wasn't disappointed ! The colours i chose were white background and blue writing and i am glad i did because the letters really stood out, the quality of the banner is very good, a lot of people at my husband's party commented on the banner and said how good it looked ! I shall certainly recommend Party Wizard to my family and friends.

Party Wizard, UK Party Supplies and Decorations