Follow Us

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Plastic horses
Thursday, 25 May 2017  |  Danielle

Product exactly as advertised and very quick delivery. Would be very happy to order from party wizard again.


Rating:  
60th Invitation anniversary cards
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Sylvia

Exactly what we were looking for so pleased with them, such good value.


Rating:  
50th wedding anniversary place cards
Saturday, 22 April 2017  |  Claire

Bought for my in laws anniversary, was very pleased with the price, quality of product and time to deliver. Will definitely keep this company in mind for any other future events


Rating:  
Lovely Banner
Thursday, 30 March 2017  |  Lin

I purchased this banner for my husband's 65th birthday and i wasn't disappointed ! The colours i chose were white background and blue writing and i am glad i did because the letters really stood out, the quality of the banner is very good, a lot of people at my husband's party commented on the banner and said how good it looked ! I shall certainly recommend Party Wizard to my family and friends.


Rating:  
90th Invitation Cards
Saturday, 18 March 2017  |  Debi

These were the only ones I could find on the internet for such an occasion but I have to say they are perfect. They were delivered within 48 hours. All in all - very satisfied.


Rating:  
80th Birthday invitations
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Tracy

I ordered the 50th by mistake however Party Wizard exchanged for me with no fuss. Beautiful invitations, very subtle in their decor.


Rating:  
Wonderful Service
Monday, 6 March 2017  |  Colin

I ordered the invitations one day and they were delivered the very next day. Well done to the team.

Incidentally, my Mother was born in 1912 at a house called St Mary just at the opposite end of the Market Cross in Wyndham so I remember it well. Small world.

Colin Taylor


Rating:  
Personalised 80th birthday banner.
Friday, 13 January 2017  |  Fiona

I was totally shocked at how lovely this item was! It could be used as a sash. Beautiful. I'm so happy with it & the service was fantastic & very fast. I will definitely use party wizard again.


Rating:  
40th Birthday Balloons
Monday, 24 October 2016  |  Susan

I was very pleased with these balloons. Lovely pastel colours. The service again was fantastic. Ordered one day and delivered the next! Would certainly use this company again.


Rating:  
Quality Item
Sunday, 25 September 2016  |  Kim

Looks great. Well pleased. Ordered quite a few items. Placed order on a Thursday at 2.45 in the afternoon and all items delivered next morning. Would definitely use the company again.

Party Wizard, UK Party Supplies and Decorations