Follow Us

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
75th Banners
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Pamela

Really Great product. Good price, fast delivery, lovely colours. My Husband will be thrilled. Thank you.


Rating:  
Union Jack party items
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Marian

Pleased with all 5 items. All exactly as advertised. Great customer service. Ordered at 1600 and parcel arrived next morning. Would use this company agin. Thank you partywizard.


Rating:  
Excellentl
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Agnes

Thank you for the excellent service


Rating:  
90 birthday invitations
Thursday, 19 April 2018  |  Susan

Received promptly. Good quality. Would use again.


Rating:  
Evening invitations
Monday, 16 April 2018  |  Rachel

Excellent service, prompt delivery and exactly what I was looking for


Rating:  
Balloon blast 100 napkins, 100 birthday candle & bunting
Friday, 23 March 2018  |  Elaine

Good quality, pretty. Very prompt delivery. Excellent service


Rating:  
Personalised banner
Thursday, 15 February 2018  |  Donna

Thank you for the lovely personalised banner and sash, great quality and very quick to come through post. Will use party wizard again


Rating:  
Just right
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Marion

50th personalised birthday sash is absolutely perfect for the occasion. Well made clear lettering. Delivery time was excellent..received within one day or ordering!. Thanks Party Wizard!.


Rating:  
excellent
Sunday, 28 January 2018  |  Mary

lovely quality fast delivery would use again


Rating:  
Shirley
Monday, 11 December 2017  |  Shirley

Next day delivery, which was very important. Perfect for what I needed.

Party Wizard, UK Party Supplies and Decorations