Follow Us

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Shirley
Monday, 11 December 2017  |  Shirley

Next day delivery, which was very important. Perfect for what I needed.


Rating:  
Excellent value
Sunday, 3 December 2017  |  Joanne

Excellent value personalised banner so much choice as too colours background and writing I will ef order all my sons 21st banners when I decorate hall for his


Rating:  
Very pleased
Sunday, 12 November 2017  |  Christine

As always good quality, good price, good service.
Thank you


Rating:  
85th party banner.
Friday, 27 October 2017  |  Denise

What a beautiful personalised banner. The colours and what i had written on there was just perfect! Had lots of comments, very happy customer, Thank you.


Rating:  
Looked most impressive.
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Joyce

Used these napkins to wrap pieces of 50th Anniversary Cake at a TG Ladies Group Celebration lunch.
The attractive gold decoration on the napkin looked very special and was just right for the occasion.
Very fast delivery too!


Rating:  
Personalised Sash
Monday, 25 September 2017  |  Ryan

The birthday girl loved her personalised sash! Good choice of colours, good quality and arrived quickly. Good job Party Wizard!


Rating:  
Golden wedding napkins
Friday, 15 September 2017  |  Jean

Very pleased with napkins, excellent quality. Service very good product received within a couple of days. Thank you.


Rating:  
Pink Banner
Thursday, 24 August 2017  |  Diane

The banner was brilliant and I was very pleased with it!


Rating:  
Would recommend
Thursday, 27 July 2017  |  Marilyn

Lovely good quality napkins came quickly would definitely recommend.


Rating:  
Golden anniversary invitation cards
Sunday, 23 July 2017  |  Susan

Very pleased with these items. Design and quality excellent and delivery very prompt.

Party Wizard, UK Party Supplies and Decorations