Follow Us

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Great product range at great value
Friday, 5 October 2018  |  Clare

Really impressed - I was struggling to find plain purple and plain green balloons at a sensible price and without ridiculous postage and packing. Ordered and received within 24 hours and just 1.75 postage. Brilliant service, will be back for the next birthday party I'm organising


Rating:  
Just the job
Friday, 5 October 2018  |  Dianne

The black bags are just what I needed for a craft project .They arrived promptly and are just as described,thank you party wizard .


Rating:  
Gold foil table covers
Monday, 1 October 2018  |  Margaret

These are huge. Excellent value for money


Rating:  
Personalised Banner
Saturday, 15 September 2018  |  Jackie

I ordered these banners at about 2.30 in the afternoon . They were personalised and posted by the end of the day and I received them the following morning. I was absolutely delighted with them. Great item, well made and excellent quality for the price. I was so pleased with them that I immediately ordered some more and had the same great service. They too arrived the following day. So many people commented on them and thought they were brilliant. I will definitely be ordering more for other occasions.


Rating:  
Confetti
Friday, 7 September 2018  |  Lorraine

Colourful confetti and looked amazing on tables


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 20 August 2018  |  Lacey

Prompt service and really good quality


Rating:  
75th Banners
Monday, 7 May 2018  |  Pamela

Really Great product. Good price, fast delivery, lovely colours. My Husband will be thrilled. Thank you.


Rating:  
Union Jack party items
Saturday, 5 May 2018  |  Marian

Pleased with all 5 items. All exactly as advertised. Great customer service. Ordered at 1600 and parcel arrived next morning. Would use this company agin. Thank you partywizard.


Rating:  
Excellentl
Saturday, 28 April 2018  |  Agnes

Thank you for the excellent service


Rating:  
90 birthday invitations
Thursday, 19 April 2018  |  Susan

Received promptly. Good quality. Would use again.

Party Wizard, UK Party Supplies and Decorations