Follow Us

Customer Reviews

Balloon blast 100 napkins, 100 birthday candle & bunting
Friday, 23 March 2018  |  Elaine

Good quality, pretty. Very prompt delivery. Excellent service

Personalised banner
Thursday, 15 February 2018  |  Donna

Thank you for the lovely personalised banner and sash, great quality and very quick to come through post. Will use party wizard again

Just right
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Marion

50th personalised birthday sash is absolutely perfect for the occasion. Well made clear lettering. Delivery time was excellent..received within one day or ordering!. Thanks Party Wizard!.

Sunday, 28 January 2018  |  Mary

lovely quality fast delivery would use again

Monday, 11 December 2017  |  Shirley

Next day delivery, which was very important. Perfect for what I needed.

Excellent value
Sunday, 3 December 2017  |  Joanne

Excellent value personalised banner so much choice as too colours background and writing I will ef order all my sons 21st banners when I decorate hall for his

Very pleased
Sunday, 12 November 2017  |  Christine

As always good quality, good price, good service.
Thank you

85th party banner.
Friday, 27 October 2017  |  Denise

What a beautiful personalised banner. The colours and what i had written on there was just perfect! Had lots of comments, very happy customer, Thank you.

Looked most impressive.
Saturday, 7 October 2017  |  Joyce

Used these napkins to wrap pieces of 50th Anniversary Cake at a TG Ladies Group Celebration lunch.
The attractive gold decoration on the napkin looked very special and was just right for the occasion.
Very fast delivery too!

Personalised Sash
Monday, 25 September 2017  |  Ryan

The birthday girl loved her personalised sash! Good choice of colours, good quality and arrived quickly. Good job Party Wizard!

Party Wizard, UK Party Supplies and Decorations